Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Main Administration Directory

Fort Bend County Libraries Administration Department (1003 Golfview, Richmond, TX 77469)

TITLE
NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
Library Director Clara Russell 281-633-4770 crussell@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Assistant Director Joanne Downing 281-633-4760 jdowning@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Administrative Assistant Denise Fojtik 281-633-4768 dfojtik@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Business Manager Patty Gonzales 281-633-4776 pgonzales@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Technology Coordinator Jill Sumpter 281-633-4766 jsumpter@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Adult Collection Development Coordinator Monique Franklin 281-633-4764 mfranklin@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Youth Services Coordinator Susan King 281-633-4762 sking@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Staff Development & Training Coordinator Ashley Schmidt 281-341-2625 aschmidt@fortbend.lib.tx.us
System Circulation Manager Mary Beth Winograd 281-633-4748 mwinograd@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Public Information Officer Joyce Kennerly 281-633-4740 jkennerly@fortbend.lib.tx.us


Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

© 2014 Fort Bend County Libraries