Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Main Administration Directory

George Memorial Library (1001 Golfview, Richmond, TX 77469)

TITLE
NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
Library Director Clara Russell 281-341-2618 crussell@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Assistant Director Joanne Downing 281-341-2617 joanne@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Administrative Assistant Denise Fojtik 281-341-2603 dfojtik@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Business Manager Patty Gonzales 281-341-2644 pgonzales@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Technology Coordinator Jill Sumpter 281-341-2630 jsumpter@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Adult Collection Development Coordinator Monique Franklin 281-341-2640 mfranklin@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Youth Services Coordinator Susan King 281-341-2634 sking@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Staff Development & Training Coordinator Teresa Thiim 281-341-2653 tthiim@fortbend.lib.tx.us
System Circulation Manager Mary Beth Winograd 281-341-2695 mwinograd@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Genealogy and Local History Department Daniel Sample 281-341-2608 dsample@fortbend.lib.tx.us
Public Information Officer Joyce Kennerly 281-341-2611 jkennerly@fortbend.lib.tx.us


Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

© 2014 Fort Bend County Libraries