Libraries Offer Amnesty Period, June 1-30, for Overdue Items

Databases

Limit by Subject
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W
Gale eBooks Virtual Reference Library

Gale eBooks Virtual Reference Library

Texshare logo

Gale eBooks is a Virtual Reference Library of reliable nonfiction eBooks that are always available.

Not in Library:  Enter your library card number (no spaces.)

Find Gale eBook FAQs here: Gale eBooks FAQ

View Resource
Gale Literary Index

Gale Literary Index

Texshare logo

Search this digital master index to find coverage of authors and works in products published by Gale.

View Resource
Gale OneFile: Popular Magzines

Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines

Texshare logo

Access the most searched magazines across Gale OneFile focusing on current events, sports, science, and health issues.

View Resource
Power Search

Gale Power Search

Texshare logo

A cross-search platform that enables users to do one search across multiple Gale databases.  This includes Gale OneFile's family of databases, Gale In Context's family of databases, Gale Literature, and Gale eBooks.

Not in Library:  Enter your library card number (no spaces.)

View Resource
GCF Aprende Libre logo

GCF Aprende Libre

Desde Microsoft Office y correo electrónico hasta lectura, matemáticas y más, GCFLearnFree.org ofrece más de 90 tutoriales, que incluyen más de 1,000 lecciones, videos e interactivos, completamente gratis. Vea un tutorial o complete una clase completa --- LearnFree está abierto las 24 horas del día y ha estado ofreciendo educación en línea durante más de 10 años. Un programa de Goodwill Community Foundation® y Goodwill Industries of Eastern NC, Inc.®

View Resource
GCF Global logo

GCF Learn Free.org

From Microsoft Office and email to reading, math, and more, GCFLearnFree.org offers more than 90 tutorials, including more than 1,000 lessons, videos, and interactives, completly free. View one tutorial or complete an entire class --- LearnFree is open 24 hours a day and has been offering online education for more than 10 years. A program of the Goodwill Community Foundation® and Goodwill Industries of Eastern NC, Inc.®

View Resource
Gale General OneFile

General OneFile (Gale)

Texshare logo

Access general interest magazines and key serials in a single resource. Best for general research.

Not in Library:  Enter your library card number (no spaces.)

View Resource
GeoRef logo

GeoRef (ProQuest Science)

The GeoRef database provides access to the geoscience literature of the world. The database contains over 3.6 million references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses. GeoRef covers the geology of North America from 1669 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present.

View Resource