IMPORTANT UPDATE: New hours start Mon, Nov 1.

Click here for more information.

Databases

Limit by Subject
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W
Learning Express

Recursos Para Hispanohablantes - Learning Express

Herramientas de aprendizaje, carrera y ciudadanía en español. Este centro ofrece a los adultos que están muy ocupados los recursos para mejorar sus habilidades básicas, ganar sus credenciales de GED® o ser ciudadano estadounidense.

View Resource
Reference USA logo

ReferenceUSA- Data Axle: Reference Solutions

ReferenceUSA (Data Axle: Reference Solutions) database is a national residential and business directory, perfect for finding new customers or researching an industry. The business listings are comprised of over 65 million US business records, 297 million US Historical business records and 4 million New Business records (a total of over 356 million US business records). Also included are over 2.5 million job postings, 297 million consumer records in Consumer Lifestyle, 1.8 million Canadian Business records, 1.2 million Healthcare records and 15 million New Movers/Homeowners records.

The detailed company information includes company name, address, phone, executive contact name and title, employee size, sales volume, SIC codes, NAICS codes, credit ratings, business type, location type, news information, 10-K’s and more. With 45 customized search options and downloading and printing capabilities, users can create lists for marketing, building a business plan, researching career opportunities, and much more.  Users have the ability to download and print the lists. 

View Resource
Referencia Latina

Referencia Latina

Base de datos en español que contiene libros de referencia, revistas de interés general, e informes de salud.

View Resource
Religion and Philosophy Collection logo

Religion & Philosophy Collection (EBSCO)

Offers extensive coverage of various topics, including world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy, and the history of philosophy. Also includes nearly 300 full-text journals, with more than 250 peer-reviewed titles.

View Resource